UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

All I see is COM ...

Daydree

Wanderer
All I see is COM ...

Ok, I'll admit it ... I'm new to this servor ... VERY new lol But although I tend to favor COM since that's the only faction I've played in UO, it seems that they control everything on here. I've seen a minax and a SL running around but no TB's at all ... are the Factions balanced???

Is there someplace where I can find out what factions guilds are on the servor?

www.uogamers.com/myuog

Uhm, CoM seems to be the powerhouse here, due to sheer numbers. I don't think anyone in any of the other factions really gives a fuck about sigils, towns, silver, etc.. they just want OJ's.

So if you like guarding sigils for 24 hours, with a group of 20+, with no attacks on the base, go ahead and jump right on to the CoM bandwagon.

sunfiregt

Wanderer
Actually teh CoMunists are a powerhouse because they are able to place their guards at their sigils and protect them while they go and collect neat rares for their houses. Also they favor sitting at healers and reskilling but if you have nooby regs and you posion them and still have 3 health they will run to their guard turrets crysing and spaming cure so they dont die and lose their neat clothes like Peon.

Its not all you see is Com, theres lots of Minax too. And besides, the only Com you need to worry about are the legit players like krioss.

terathan33

Wanderer
sunfiregt said: