UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Sallos F10 question.

Van Dam

Sorceror
Sallos F10 question.

Im very new to sallos, F10 is my energy bolt macro there is only that one macro assigned to F10 everytime i press it my mouse pointer comes up disrupting gameplay. is there anything i can do to fix this. help plz
. if anyone can help me i will give you 100k aim is obietrice6569 contact or post here

Fr0sty

Lord
Re: Sallos F10 question.

i had the same problem.... i just changed the macro. When I hit F10 outside of sallos it highlights the "File" on the toolbar of whatever window is up. So I'm assuming it has to do with that. I dont know how to change the standard hotkeys though.

^ what he said. Your f10 is being used for a windows hotkey. You'll have to change your sallos hotkey or figure out how to change your windows hotkey.

Overriding windows hotkeys:
Overriding Hotkeys

hoglegs

Sorceror

It can still be used just make sure you are moving.. (I set this key up as my bola macro just because I bola on the run)

I play fullscreen, and F10 doesn't have this effect.

BTW F10 is like hitting alt for most windows.

Here's a fix.. As It got annoying for me too.

Go into regedit...(windows key run>regedit)

Go into Current user> Software> Microsoft> Windows> Current Version> Policies>Explorer(if you don't have an explorer folder, make one(right click, new> key, name it Explorer)

In the Explorer folder make a new DWORD(32bit), name it NoWinKeys

Right click NoWinKeys>change the value to 1 to disable windows hotkeys> change it back to 0 when you want your Windows hotkeys back.

Mara

Knight

Turning Key Passthrough off worked for me when I was messing with it.