UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Want a teacher

mandy_love

Wanderer
Want a teacher

hi, im quite new to magery skill. I'm looking for someone to be able to teach me magery. I can get the powerscrolls needed. The skills needed too. Items are not a big problem.

I'm willing to learn & have the determination to do what my master will say.

I'm very much looking forward to some of the elder mages's help. Give me a try i may be worthwhile.

snell

Sorceror
Re: Want a teacher

stop by brit gate sometime :)

i can show you the basics
or more advance timings if you would like

mandy_love

Wanderer

snellbot;331605 said:
stop by brit gate sometime :)

i can show you the basics
or more advance timings if you would like

i dont want to die =) i want to learn. ill hop on sometime and let u know. let me equip myself a little bit ^^

luigi-hybrid

Wanderer

on a side note, if you are going to pvp, you should take into consideration what template you like / are the best with. If this is for an all around experience i would personally recomend a necromage.

mandy_love

Wanderer

some opinions i got for my mage:

my ping sucks. <250+>
2/4 casting is fine too
i will never catch opponents on the run
opponents are harder to finish
get a dexxer, it will be more effective for pvp

i have been going around and asking the good mages i saw whats their ping. the highest i got was 102. probably i will suck :s

Doza n Tanto

Wanderer

LOL PLEASE GIVE ME A BREAK!!!

DI Has like 1 person in it.

Shake runs like he robbed a bank

and Chi is a challenge but put two and two together, and youll find out that Playuo.exe likes penis. Do you want to learn from someone like that ?