UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Dexxers ability

Dexxers ability

Hey, i am new to server, i was wondering if someone could explain to me if dexxers can use stun or disarm and how :) what skills are required? :)
oh and what stats would a good dexxer need? much int or mostly dex + str?

Mara

Knight
Re: Dexxers ability

I dont know much about playing a dexxer well, but as for the special abilities this is what you need.

In order to stun you need at least 80 wrestling and 80 anatomy

In order to disarm people you need at least 80 wrestling and 80 arms lore

To use the skills you either set it up in you client macros for use primary ability and/or secondary ability.

If you use razor, you can use them by setting up a hotkey for pre-AOS primary and secondary abilities under the hotkey tab / special moves / toggle disarm/stun.

FuryTrack

Wanderer

What ^ explained is for wrestling. You can stun with short spears/spears and pitchforks? (so I heard about the pitchforks). You can do concussion blows (halves the enemies mana pool) with axes, halberds, bardiches. You can do massive blows with some maces (not quite sure which ones). They do more damage..

XIQJX

Wanderer

Fencing weapons cannot stun, they occasionally can hit with a paralyzing blow (Enemy cannot move or cast for 5 seconds). You cannot stun or disarm with a weapon on, stun and disarm are wrestling moves.

Mara

Knight