UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Hi There..

ViCeY

Wanderer
Hi There..

Hi all,
Ive just joined UOGamers, training up my char's at the minute.. There is one reason I joined this shard however, which was factions.
Ive been playing UO for 4-5+ years now, still play on OSI shards, and play on Defiance also.. However, PvP on all those shards are next to dead now - Hence coming here, hopefully factions are a bit more like the old days here.

So, is there any faction guild that would be willing to help me get sorted out and trial me? Im a good group player, as I have been for years.. Better mage, but not a bad dexer either.

Dont need too much help getting started, pretty good at this starting from fresh thing now.. But either way, hope a guild is looking for a new trialist.

Phantom16

Wanderer
you might want to get use to the PvP here a bit befor joining factions, alot of stuff is changed, and you might find some stuff harder then your use too.

Tiens-hybrid

Wanderer
If you are serious bout playing this game and the factions...

---WARNING--- You will get shittalked and all if you join one of the more 'drama-queen' guilds. I'll make a short list for you.

Number one would be MDK, posting every victory they achieve which thus far has been 2 or 3.
Number two would be IC, they just play the game but get shittalked anyway cause they have certain staff members.
Number three would be P F, they get shittalked because they are good most of the time.
Number four would be DEAD, Donno the real name of this guild but its something with dead and leet speak.. just don't even bother.