UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

This will be my only post for this fagget ODB

kelcoco

Wanderer
This will be my only post for this fagget ODB

Ok, well it is now 9:50 Monday night, outside of minoc you were calling guards like i was a newb. I was on a revenant, red and proud of it. Well know what? u asked for one on one. I gave it to you, i dropped you in little effort, and have it all on video and screenshots. Then, while looting, your gay little guild comes marching up, ever so galantly to flamestrike me. So while talking to you while u were dead, the only excuse you could give me why u died was, well you ran out of mana. A big big part of pvp is being resourceful, and not fucking dropping all your mana in this great combo of yours. Its as follows, poison, weaken, ebolt ebolt ebolt. Well that did absoultly dick shit friend. Btw, wtf? when i opened ur corpse it was an endless array of potions. Must suck to be as shitty as you. Fuck it im done, if you want any more so called 1 v 1 reply here you little cunt. If not stfu and plz die in rl.

-On a last note, I vow to kill any MDK member EVER.
If anyone is with me, reply to this post and show your support. Show WHO really sucks cock at this game. >MDK< and >ODB<

AnBuSasuke

Wanderer
BaBy Boy said:
If anyone is with me, reply to this post and show your support. Show uogamers really sucks cock at this game. MDK

This post is just plain retarted dude...i may not like ODB either or you for that matter i dont even know either of you but really i dont care..
you just posted the worst topic i think iv read since i started this shard 2 months ago.