UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Melody vendors scams!

Smokeuog

Sorceror
NM.. Found the vendors but all the vendors look legit to me... Prices might be off on a few things but I don't see any scams..

melody is not a scammer. if her prices are ever off it is because she is a recently returning player! prices change alot. english is also not her first language. ive known melody since i was a lil newbie, she was my first guild leader. she always used to have alot of vendors and i have never known her to scam.. it must have been a misunderstanding :(

Code Blue

Knight
melody is not a scammer. if her prices are ever off it is because she is a recently returning player! prices change alot. english is also not her first language. ive known melody since i was a lil newbie, she was my first guild leader. she always used to have alot of vendors and i have never known her to scam.. it must have been a misunderstanding :(

that makes two guilds we were in together:D

ecurb12849

Sorceror
Melody Would never scam anyone, This guy is just pissed off he couldn't talk her down on price on an item. and he is pissed off that she killed him. I was there, Watched it happen myself!

MelodyTFA

Squire