UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Secrets of UO

Abhorsen

Knight
Secrets of UO

i was looking around on the internet and couldnt really find anything cool. i know the UO atlas has a few cool places that not many people know about. i assume no one wants to share anything really cool but smalller things would be great. im interested in seeing what everyone knows about this game, and what we dont... i have been playing for 7 years or somethinng and i bet there are tons of cool underground places i have no clue about.

heres my contribution. please dont flame im sure a lot of people already know about this, but Bucs underground. its a handy little place especially if u know about the entrance and can get into it fast. being able to run around under bucs and haveing people target u from above screaming "wtf wtf omg im kalling admin he hax" is funny.

also everyone knows about cow tipping i assume: if you click cows a lot, fast then they fall over for a second.

also trinsic secret mountain. havent been there on this shard but u can go inside one of the mountains near trin and it has a mage shop, look on UOAM for the entrance.

anyway lets here what u guys have. later

Naz

Sorceror
Re: Secrets of UO

I know theres that place in bucs but i have no idea wheres the entrance

Slopko

Wanderer

in nujelom there is a secret duel arena, go through the sparkles and you can have big group fights inside that building.

Abhorsen

Knight