UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Why I do this

DoZeR007

Wanderer
I can agree with all that have posted. Like I have told the staff when they have helped me with reponse to my pages in game, ty for a really kewl shard! Sorry no donation yet but, alot going on IRL atm... If things keep going the way they are I will be sending a good amount.
;) :D

PS I have tried the other shards, and this is my fav =P Besides wishing I could understand half of what the other players are saying lol.

lol Jossy, same total posts

Joey-demise

Sorceror
I would also like to thank the staff for keeping the shard so well done. I am still new to this shard. I played on Napa Valley for a couple years and decided to come try the free shards after a long break. I tried a couple but as soon as I hit this one I have been completely hooked again. Hope it stays up for a long long time.

I'm in the same boat as Joey, I used to play Baja for about 4 years. Then I took a long break from UO and ended up here and I'm addicted again. Wait... is that something I should be thanking you for? hmm. anyways, thanks for all the hard work.

Eonerebus

Wanderer
had been on this shard for a long time, not very active on the forum tho, but anyway --------

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR WONDERFUL WORKS !