UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

"Zerg"

DarkSaionji

Sorceror
"Zerg"

He's known as the Maestro of Zerg. I'm tired of people thinking that zergs are all about numbers. Part of choosing a guild and the strength of a guild, is the amount of people they are able to ally. If you have no friends and go up against a guild that has many friends, you can't really complain because that's just stupid. If you want to call 'ZERG!', drop your guildtags and go solo. Anyway, watching the starcraft quarterfinals soon as thought I'd link you guys to a good zerg player.

http://gsi.gomtv.com/participants/groupA01.php

---FK

Pandacious

Wanderer
Re: "Zerg"

I'm new to Starcraft, but a good friend of me has told me much of Ma Jae-Yoon. I've watched a few of his matches here and there, and I must say he is amazing. Although, as for as the SC invitationals I find stork to be the most captivating. He is one of the protoss participants...I play Protoss as well, watching him is bliss :) It's too bad sAviOr was knocked of the tournament early on :/

DarkSaionji

Sorceror

Agreed. I'm rooting for stork in his match against Sea today. I've been playing starcraft for a while, but I'm still no good at it. I use Protoss as well. Anybody else around here play?

---FK

roly

Wanderer

<- zerg player, sometimes random. i like to use a lurker contain while i expand to get gas for muta harrass and then do random crack ling drops on xpands or on a main to kill tech.

jrhather

Wanderer

roly;366659 said:
<- zerg player, sometimes random. i like to use a lurker contain while i expand to get gas for muta harrass and then do random crack ling drops on xpands or on a main to kill tech.