UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Are there any old Oceania players out there ?

Everise

Wanderer
Are there any old Oceania players out there ?

I'm still kinda new to UOGamers and was wondering if any ex Oceania players (not the trammy bank sitting type) play here !?

Characters I played were; Pappa Smurf, Amish, Immortal, Oxygen, Surb

Post your Oceania characters names/Guilds :D

Andonis

Wanderer
Re: Are there any old Oceania players out there ?

if your papa smurf the theif then GTFO!!!! no wai... aim me asap

chOP-hybrid

Sorceror

i used to play a few chars Erembor Basse and Futile but cant remember the rest it was like 6 years ago :/

Everise

Wanderer

Andonis;1168205 said:
if your papa smurf the theif then GTFO!!!! no wai... aim me asap

pappa smurf/amish weren't my original chars, i remember you from ages ago though..

Andonis

Wanderer

well damn i think i new the original pap smurf , used to help him steal and block people in all the time, was fun =D

Everise

Wanderer

ehe yer da good ol days

is anyone else from that time around on UOG at all?

chOP-hybrid

Sorceror

i dont think ive met anyone on here from oceania tbh.

i remember towards the end i joined [ONE] but still always got owned by [-e-]

remember that fag trammy banksitter Dragon of Arc? lols

Everise

Wanderer

yeah i can remember running around watching -E- and .One. destroy each other..

but I heard Marsupial deleted his char when he was drunk, and Ind went to Shadowbane..

only really started pvping when i joined AoD, -E- sister guild before all the aos shit came out

chOP-hybrid

Sorceror

yea i left cos it was taking over my life plus i had dialup and that sucked.