UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Looking to join a faction guild

Looking to join a faction guild

Aiyo im looking to join a faction guild! Ive been playing uo for like 3 years now, my chars name is Ripped, look me up on myuogamers, im pretty good 1 on 1 but better in a group :p yo email or pm me! peace \\ //

Megumi

Wanderer
5 bucks says MDk recruits him and gives him a senior possition because he's played logner than half of them.

Phantom16

Wanderer
Tanis said:
I place money on B@77|3FI3LD newbs

D3@7H 0|\| 7H3 8@7713F!31D (31D) True Britannians 224

Pacific's Finest (P F) True Britannians 206

its because we have more points then you hu...... you just hate that dont you.....

Actually MDK is hardest guild to join, we recruit only 2 members per month. We have strict rules, which are heavily enforced.

Everyone except one or two members are original MDK. If you do get Recruited your not officaly MDK unless you pass the week trial,and you prove yourself worthy.

In some cases the process may las more than a week depending of how convinced we are about you. If you then managed to get by a week or out of recruitment status, then you are offically MDK.

Many of you that didnt make it past recruit,which are really the onlypeople to claim to be ex MDK,there are only a selected few who really are ex MDK, that either no longer play or got kicked due to diciplinary issues.

So when I see guys like Trunks,Fizban,lament and other newbs who never got passed recruit cause we were never convinced cannot claim to be MDK.

There are only 10 MDK its been like this for a while. We are very picky, unfortunately we havent scouted any real talent.